CFA's Awards Dinner

Each year in June, CFA honors individuals and organizations who have made significant contributions to advancing the consumer interest.  Award recipients are selected by CFA’s Board of Directors.

CFA’s 44th Annual Awards Dinner will be held on Wednesday evening, June 18, at the Capital Hilton Hotel in Washington, DC.

Reception (open bar) 6:00 p.m.

Buffet Dinner 6:45 p.m.

Awards will be presented to:

The Honorable Elizabeth Warren
United States Senate
Philip Hart Public Service Award

David Vladeck
Professor of Law, Georgetown University
Former Director, Bureau of Consumer Protection, Federal Trade Commission
Philip Hart Public Service Award

Irene Leech
Virginia Citizens Consumer Council
Esther Peterson Consumer Service Award

Kiplinger Publishing
Accepted by Knight Kiplinger
Editor in Chief and President
Betty Furness Consumer Media Service Award

Register Here

Previous Events:

To sign-up for e-mail reminders about conferences and events, please click here.